Saturday, 24 January 2015

Cricket World Cup 1975 to 2015 information

Cricket is more popular Game in the world. The (Cricket Festival) 2015 ICC Cricket world starts from 14th February 2015 to March 2015. Complete ICC Cricket World Cup Time table available in CricTrophy. The First cricket world 1975 won by West Indies, . Australia won the World Cup 4 times. West Indies won the Cup 2 times & India won the World Cup 2 times. Pakistan, SriLanka won the World Cup 1 time each. 2015 ICC World Cup Jointly hosted by Australia & New Zealand. 14 Teams are participating in 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup
Teams in Group Wise:
Group A: England, Australia, Srilanka, New Zealand,Bangladesh,  Afghanistan, Scotland 
GroupB: India, West Indies, South Africa, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, United Arab Emirates, Ireland

                                                   Present Champion is India (2011)


  1. Hi,
    For the Great information you write it very clean. I am very lucky to get this tips from you.very well information you write it very clean. I’m very lucky to get this information from you .
    ICC Cricket World Cup Match results | new zealand team squads cricket world cup 2015

  2. thank you... visit for online scoring for local cricket tournament