Friday, 21 November 2014

Youth Premier League (Cricket) YPL 2014 Starts 24-11-2014 in India

Youth Premier Cricket League will be start from 24th November 2014, India
The tournament will be telecast by DD Sports.

YPL 2014 Participating Teams List
Delhi Dragons 
Haryana Heros
Punjab Panthers
Rewa Tighers
Mumbai Masters
Tamilnadu Thunder


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. Good blog regarding League Cricket, covering almost all matches coverage through ten sports. This is nice one. I regularly visit this blog and get valuable information there.